Kontakt

Handballobmann Björn Harnack 0170-2346611 harnack.buesum@t-online.de
Seniorenspielwart Björn Harnack 0170-2346611 harnack.buesum@t-online.de
Jugendwart Björn Harnack 0170-2346611 harnack.buesum@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterwart Hans von Hemm 0170-5645942 h.vonhemm@busch-poggensee.de
Trainer/in:
1. Herren Thomas Schmidt 0162-1382059 thomasschmidtwesterdeichstrich
@t-online.de
2. Herren Jan-Wilhelm Thiede 0178-1343042 j.w.thiede@online.de
Damen Jule Behnke 0173-9646227 jule.behnke1997@web.de
Weibliche Jugend A n.b.
Weibliche Jugend B Kristina von Hemm 0163-3103308 handball-kristinavh@web.de
Weibliche Jugend C Janne Lahrsen 01525-6152572 janne1997@web.de
Weibliche Jugend D Jan-Wilhelm Thiede 0178-1343042 j.w.thiede@online.de
Weibliche Jugend E Lena Marie Wunsch 01520-7436207 wunsch.lena.marie@web.de
Männliche Jugend B n.b.
Männliche Jugend C Kent Behnke 0174-9061573 kentetiennebehnke@web.de
Männliche Jugend D Caren von Hemm 015754308375 c.von.hemm@gmx.de
Männliche Jugend E Thomas Schmidt 01621382059 thomasschmidtwesterdeichstrich
@t-online.de
Jugend F Britta Baar 0173/8815523 britta.baar@freenet.de